

October 1, 2020

Results of the 2020 AAS Election, includes both electronic voting and paper ballots. The voting period was September 1-26.

1.	Vote on the election of Officers:	
	Steve Jacober, Vice President	Melissa Ray, Vice President

For: 129 Against: 0 Abstain: 3

2.	Vote on the election of Board of Advisors:						
	Lloyd Goff		(ARAS-ASU)				
	Steven Kirsch	man	(ARAS-HSU)				
	Chris Nance		(ARAS-Parkin)				
	TBD Shannon Kardiak Lyle Sparkman and Fred Paillet Greg Ahlert Ruth O'Laughlin		(ARAS-SAU) (ARAS-Toltec) (ARAS-UAF) (ARAS-UAFS) (ARAS-UAM)				
				Laura Fuentes		(ARAS-UAPB)	
				Judith Stewart-Abernathy		(ARAS-WRI)	
					For: 124	Against: 0	Abstain: 8

3. Vote on the adoption of the proposed Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and Conflict of Interest documents with editorial corrections.

For: 123 Against: 0 Abstain: 9